pict
Logo
Eng / Rus OUR REQUIREMENTS

Vernal Oil Kazakhstan LLP asks to consider possibility of delivery to the oil refinery address for the subsequent processing of the following types of raw materials and oil products:
Crude oil, 10000 - 12000 tons monthly;
Furnace fuel light, 6000 tons monthly;
Gas condensate (stable or usual), 3000-5000 tons monthly;
Gasoline straight-run (or industrial, raw, fraction), 3000 tons monthly.

Requisites of our consignee: Consignee: Rail Service Kazakhstan LLP Code: 6121. OKPO: 38756812 Address: 20/3, the 8th of March street, town of Aktobe, 030002, the Republic of Kazakhstan. Destination station: railway station Kandyagash ( the Republic of Kazakhstan) Code: 660007.

Besides, we inform for the purpose of confirmation of the right for application by You the rate of VAT equal to 0 percent, well provide the documents according to the list defined in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation and member countries of the Customs union, in particular, but not limited to: - statement for import and payment of indirect taxes; - appropriate quality of the copy of transport (shipping) documents, namely sheet 5 "Notices of Freight Arrival" with a reverse leaf where the stamp of border crossing stations is obligatory.

The price is contractual.

REQUIREMENTS TO THE ACQUIRED PRODUCTION


REQUIREMENTS TO POTENTIAL PARTNERS

At coordination with us all terms of delivery of raw materials and oil products at the oil refinery the payment will be made for previously coordinated party ready to shipment. Terms of delivery is CPT railway station Kandyagash (the Republic of Kazakhstan) (station code: 660007) according to INCOTERMS-2010 or ex works by railway and by motor transport. Previously the passport of quality and the product sample are necessary

We hope for mutually beneficial cooperation.


.

pict
Logo
Rus / Eng НАШИ ПОТРЕБНОСТИ

ТОО «Вернал Ойл Казахстан» просит рассмотреть возможность поставки в адрес НПЗ для последующей переработки следующих видов сырья и нефтепродуктов:
• Нефть сырая, 10000 - 12000 тонн ежемесячно;
• Печное топливо светлое, 6000 тонн ежемесячно;
• Газовый конденсат (стабильный либо обычный), 3000-5000 тонн ежемесячно;
• Бензин прямогонный (либо; промышленный, сырьевой, фракция), 3000 тонн ежемесячно.

Реквизиты нашего грузополучателя:
Грузополучатель: ТОО «Рейл Сервис Казахстан», Код: 6121, ОКПО: 38756812. Адрес: Республика Казахстан, 030002, г. Актобе, ул. 8-ого Марта, 20/3. Станция назначения: ж.д. ст. Кандыагаш (Республика Казахстан), Код: 660007.

Кроме этого сообщаем, что с целью подтверждения права на применение Вами ставки НДС 0 процентов, мы предоставим документы согласно перечню, определенному в соответствии с законодательством РФ и стран – членов Таможенного союза, в частности, но не ограничиваясь: - заявление о ввозе и уплате косвенных налогов; - надлежащего качества копии транспортных (товаросопроводительных) документов, а именно лист 5 «Уведомления о прибытии груза» с оборотным листом, где обязательно наличиештампа станций пограничного перехода

Цена договорная.

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ПРИОБРЕТАЕМОЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ


ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ПОТЕНЦИАЛЬНЫМ КОНТРАГЕНТАМ

При согласовании с нами всех условий поставки сырья и нефтепродуктов на НПЗ оплата будет производиться за предварительно согласованную партию, готовую к отгрузке. Условия поставки СРТ ж/д станция Кандыагаш (Республика Казахстан) (код станции 660007) согласно ИНКОТЕРМС-2010 или самовывозом ж/д и авто транспортом. Предварительно необходим паспорт качества и образец продукта.

Надеемся на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.


Яндекс.Метрика