.
pict
Logo
Eng / Rus
ABOUT COMPANY

Vernal Oil Kazakhstan LLP was created in February, 2002. Today it is a modern enterprise for the first stage oil refining to supply oil based products to population, industrial and agricultural enterprises.

Production is located in the northwestern part of the Republic of Kazakhstan, at the territory of Aktyubinsk region in the industrial area of large railway junction the town of Kandyagash. Its advantage is a direct affinity to the sources of raw materials - to the fields of Caspian oil and gas province.

Total refinery capacity on raw materials is about 150 000 MT per annum. Structurally the refinery represents a complete industrial complex from receiving crude to shipping refined oil products to the final consumer including:
two steam boiler installations 4 and 10 tons of steam per hour;
automobile loading/unloading rack for 4 cars;
railway pour out/pour in platform for 3 and 20 rail tank cars;
railroad siding facilities with own diesel-locomotive shunter;
tanks of LPG storage and technological fleet by total capacity 25 000 M3;
certified in the international system NCA testing laboratory of raw material and produced oil products

At present project works on modernization of technological objects of the refinery, for the purpose of increase in its productivity, depth of oil refining, expansion of the product range, reduction in compliance with the requirements of Technical regulations of "Euro-4" - "Euro-5" are kept.

Mass Media About Company


Video about the company



LICENSES

Яндекс.Метрика
pict
Logo
Rus / Eng
О КОМПАНИИ

ТОО «Вернал Ойл Казахстан» создано в феврале 2002 года. Сегодня это современное предприятие по первичной переработке нефти для обеспечения нефтепродуктами населения, промышленных и сельскохозяйственных предприятий.

Производство расположено в северо-западной части Республики Казахстан, на территории Актюбинской области в промышленной зоне крупного железнодорожного узла - города Кандыагаш. Его преимущество - непосредственная близость к источникам сырья - месторождениям Прикаспийской нефтегазовой провинции.

Общая производительность завода по сырью составляет около 150 тысяч тонн/год. Его инфраструктура представляет собой законченный производственный комплекс от приёма сырья до отгрузки нефтепродуктов конечному потребителю, включающий:
• две паровые котельные установки 4 и 10 тонн пара в час;
• автомобильная сливо-наливная эстакада на 4 автомашины;
• железнодорожные сливно-наливные эстакады на 3 и 20 вагонов-цистерн;
• железнодорожные подъездные пути с собственным маневровым тепловозом;
• резервуары товарно-сырьевого и технологического парков, общей вместимостью 25 000 м3;
• аккредитованная в международной системе NCA лаборатория по испытанию исходного сырья и производимых нефтепродуктов.

В настоящее время ведутся проектные работы по модернизации технологических объектов завода, с целью увеличения его производительности, глубины переработки нефти, расширения ассортимента выпускаемой продукции, приведения ее в соответствие с требованиями Технических регламентов «Евро-4» - «Евро-5».

СМИ О Компании

Видео О Компании



ЛИЦЕНЗИИ