pict
Logo
Eng / Rus
Information Letter Of Vernal Oil Kazakhstan LLP About The Official Trader

OFFICIAL TRADER

Trans Global Servise LLP (TGS LLP) is created in 2010 as subsidiary company of Vernal Oil Kazakhstan LLP for providing the plant with high-quality hydrocarbonic raw materials and for realization of its production. During this time Trans Global Servise LLP proved as the reliable partner providing full range of services on the basis of individual approach to the solution of each business challenge. .

Main activities of our company:
involvement of subsoil users, suppliers of oil and gas condensate to cooperation on the constant basis for providing with hydrocarbonic raw materials (oil, gas condensate) Vernal Oil Kazakhstan LLP Oil Refinery;
wholesale realization of the oil products made by the oil refinery;
rendering of services on cargo receiving and cargo departure, and also on declaring of cargoes on its own behalf upon demand of the client;
representation of interests of Vernal Oil Kazakhstan LLP in relations with the counterparties and search of potential partners in the field of oil processing.

The qualitative raw materials provided by Trans Global Servise LLP are guarantee of high liquidity of production manufactured by Vernal Oil Kazakhstan LLP, and high overall performance allows to provide optimum options of acquisition of raw materials and realization of oil products.

DOCUMENTS


CONTACTS

Office 401, 4th floor, Business Centre "Dastan Centre", 2, Bokenbay batyr str., town of Aktobe, 030000, the Republic of Kazakhstan

tel.: +7 (7132) 90-10-19
fax: +7 (7132) 90-10-19

E-mail: GS@vok.kz
E-mail: TGS.KZ.2010@mail.ru

Skype: To Call To The Expert Of TGS LLP
Skype: To Start Chart With The Expert Of TGS LLP

.

pict
Logo
Rus / Eng
Информационное Письмо TOO «Вернал Ойл Казахстан» Об Официальном Трейдере

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ТРЕЙДЕР

ТОО «Транс Глобал Сервис» (ТОО "ТГС") создано в 2010 году как дочернее предприятие TOO «Вернал Ойл Казахстан» в целях обеспечения завода высококачественным углеводородным сырьем и для реализации его продукции. За это время компания ТОО «Транс Глобал Севис» зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер, предоставляющий широкий спектр услуг на основе индивидуального подхода к решению каждой бизнес-задачи.

Основными направлениями деятельности нашей компании
• привлечение недропользователей, поставщиков нефти и газового конденсата к сотрудничеству на постоянной основе для обеспечения углеводородным сырьем (нефть, газовый конденсат) НПЗ ТОО «Вернал Ойл Казахстан»;
• оптовая реализация произведенных заводом нефтепродуктов;
• предоставление услуг по грузополучению и грузоотправлению, а также по декларированию грузов от своего имени по поручению клиента;
• представление интересов ТОО «Вернал Ойл Казахстан» в отношениях с контрагентами и поиск потенциальных партнеров в области нефтепереработки.

Качественное сырье, предоставляемое ТОО «Транс Глобал Сервис», является залогом высокой ликвидности выпускаемой ТОО «Вернал Ойл Казахстан» продукции, а высокая эффективность работы позволяет обеспечить оптимальные варианты приобретения сырья и реализации нефтепродуктов.

ДОКУМЕНТЫ



КОНТАКТЫ
Республика Казахстан, 030000, г. Актобе, ул. Бокенбай батыра, д.2, Бизнес Центр «Dastan Centre», 4 этаж, каб. 401

тел. : +7 (7132) 90-10-19
факс: +7 (7132) 90-10-19

E-mail: ТGS@vok.kz
E-mail: TGS.KZ.2010@mail.ru

Skype: Позвонить специалисту ТОО "ТГС"
Skype: Начать чат со специалистом ТОО "ТГС"

Яндекс.Метрика